Contact Us
  • For NON-EMERGENCY inquiries, please fill out this request form.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 

Main Office:
Gary Sanitary District
3600 West 3rd Avenue
Gary, IN 46406
Phone: 219-944-0595
Fax: 219-977-8318

Executive Director
Charles G. "Spike" Peller Jr.
spike@garysan.com

Sewer Concerns
GSD/GSWMD
Collections Department
Phone: 219-944-1211

Billing / Customer Service:
Tamra Clark
tamra@garysan.com
Address: 3600 West 3rd Avenue Gary, IN 46406
Phone: (219) 883-1027
Fax: (219) 883-1029
Office Hours: 8:00am – 4:30pm (Mon-Fri)

Finance Department:
Phone: 219-944-0595 x1817
Fax: 219-944-0250

Office of the Board of Commissioners:
Willette Lee
willette@garysan.com
Phone: 219-944-0595 x1810
Fax: 219-944-0723

Storm Water Coordinator (MS4)
Brenda Scott Henry, MBA PM
bhenry@gary.gov
Phone: 219-882-3000

Human Resources
Kara Burns
kara@garysan.com
Phone: 219-949-0595 x1814
Office Hours: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm (Mon-Fri)

Patrick Hill
patrick@garysan.com
Phone: 219-949-0595 x1812