Name Title
Tramel R. Raggs President
Maurice G. Mabon Vice President
Ola V. Morris Secretary/Treasurer
Charles W. Jackson Jr. Member
Angela E. Jones Member
Jerome A. Prince Mayor
Daniel F. Vicari, P.E., BCEE Executive Director
W. Tony Walker GSD Attorney

Board Meeting Dates

Every 1st and 3rd Monday of each month at 11:00 am
GSD Administration Building Board Room
3600 West 3rd Avenue
Gary, IN 46406
GSWMD Board of Directors

Board Administration Office

Willette Lee
(219) 944-0595 1816
(219) 944-0723 FAX